All-Conference Music Students 2017
Thirty Henry Sibley music students named to All-Metro East Conference ensembles
Posted on 12/19/2016

Congratulations to the following students for being named to All-Conference ensembles. They will be performing at 7:30 p.m. on Monday, January 9 at St. Andrew's Lutheran Church in Mahtomedi. 

choir pic

All-Conference Choir
selections, from left, Front Row: Zully Sosa, Morgan McCarthy; Middle Row: Ana Peralta, Katira Lutterman, Annie Kycek; Back Row: David Timm, Will Baughman, Mark Kladar, Mitch Her and Ricardo Castillo.

band pic

All-Conference Band and Jazz Band
 selections, from left, Front Row: Victoria Garner, Julia Michienzi, Keyla Bentanzos, Isabel Sanders, Sydney Truran (Jazz); Middle Row: Matt Larsen, Sophia Barnard, Emily Gallagher, Krista Kedrowski (Jazz), Lizzy Whitcomb, Bailey Coronis, Anna Dupont; Back Row: Ben Wirrer, Michael Rosario, Mitch LaCroix, Buddy Rundquist, Thomas Miranda (Jazz), Henry Warwick (Jazz) and Tyler Columbus (Jazz). Not pictured: Jordan Epstein.