All-Conference Music Students
Twenty-three Henry Sibley music students named to All-Metro East Conference ensembles
Posted on 12/15/2015

Congratulations to the following students for being named to All-Conference ensembles:

All-Conference Choir 15/16
All-Conference Choir selections, from left, Front Row: Grace Rosno, Elizabeth Kulus, Serena Vue, Annie Kycek; Back Row: Raequon Kelly, David Timm, Luc Kaderlik, and Ricardo Castillo.

All-Conference Band 15/16
All-Conference Band selections, from left, Front Row: Donovan Cheatham, Julia Michienzi, Krista Kedrowski, Victoria Garner, Sydney Truran, Emma Boehm; Back Row: Evan Devine, Ted Hough, Buddy Rundquist, and Tyler Columbus.

All-Conference Jazz Band 15/16
All-Conference Jazz Band selections, from left, Front Row: Monte Fischer, Amanda Kedrowski, Andy Nguyen; Back Row: Dillon O'Leary and Henry Warwick.