Find a Club or Activity

Get involved! Find a club that fits your interests. Learn more about a club or activity by contacting the group's advisor or visit their webpage.

ACTIVITY  ADVISOR(S)  PHONE  EMAIL 
ALMAS Rob Hanson 651-451-7248 robert.hanson@isd197.org
Band (marching, pep, jazz, etc.) Amy Powers 651-403-7228 amy.powers@isd197.org
Bowling Karl Johnson
Karl@karljohnsonagency.com
BPA Bob Guinn 651-403-7218 robert.guinn@isd197.org
Chemistry and Physics Demo Team Peter Bohacek 651-403-7227 peter.bohacek@isd197.org
Choir (jazz)



Drama Club
Erica Ramisch
651-403-7288 erica.ramisch@isd197.org
Key Club Mary Townsend 651-403-7309 mary.townsend@isd197.org
LIVEGREEN Environmental Club
Katie Carter 651-403-7330 katie.carter@isd197.org
LINK Crew Tom Orth 651-403-7108 thomas.orth@isd197.org
Math Team

Erik Kluznik

651-403-7267

erik.kluznik@isd197.org

Model United Nations Rhonda Fox
rhonda.fox@isd197.org
Newspaper - Sibley Scribe Jason Laux
651-403-7268 jason.laux@isd197.org
Orchestra - Fiddles and Friends Michael Scott 651-403-7295 michael.scott@isd197.org
Pom Squad (fall)

Devin Hanlon

devhanlon@gmail.com
Prom Committee Alison Footh 
Sue Soine 
  Sue.soine@isd197.org
Ping Pong Sarah Lund 651-403-7131 sarah.lund@isd197.org
Robotics Doug Sisk 651-403-7297 douglas.sisk@isd197.org
SADD Ann Lindberg 651-403-7205 ann.lindberg@isd197.org
Ski and Snowboarding Club Glenn Skov 651-403-7299 glen.skov@isd197.org 
Speech and Debate Jeff Walls
 jeff.h.walls@gmail.com
Student Council

Athena Gause
Erin Robinson
651-403-7142
651-403-7188
athena.gause@isd197.org
erin.robinson@isd197.org
Ultimate Frisbee

Andrew Barten (boys)
Nathan Hubbard (girls)


theandrewbarten@gmail.com
nathan.r.hubbard@gmail.com
Upward Bound

Dakota County Technical College 
651-423-8463   
Winter Drumline Amy Powers 651-403-7228
amy.powers@isd197.org
Winter Guard Amy Powers 651-403-7228 amy.powers@isd197.org

 

CLUB WEBPAGES