Activities/Clubs/Service Groups

Get involved! Find a club that fits your interests. Learn more about a club or activity by contacting the group's advisor or visit their webpage.

ACTIVITY  ADVISOR(S)  PHONE  EMAIL 
Band (Marching & Jazz) Amy Powers 651-403-7228 amy.powers@isd197.org 
BPA (Business Pro. of Am.) Ryan Pagenkopf 651-403-7351  ryan.pagenkopf@isd197.org
 
Chamber Orchestra Michael Scott  651-403-7295
michael.scott@isd197.org 
Debate  Dylan Wallace    dwallace1026@gmail.com 
E-Warriors  Eric Vernon/Daven Kokkila 651-403-7133
651-403-7149 
eric.vernon@isd197.org
daven.kokkila@isd197.org 
Fall Play  Erica Ramisch 651-403-7288  erica.ramisch@isd197.org
Math Team  Erik Kluznik  651-403-7206  erik.kluznik@isd197.org 
Model United Nations  Rhonda Fox    rhonda.fox@isd197.org 
One Act Play  Erica Ramisch  651-403-7288  erica.ramisch@isd197.org 
Robotics  TBA    
Speech  TBA     
Spring Musical  Bill Larsen 651-403-7394  william.larsen@isd197.org 
Vocal Jazz  Josh Countryman 651-403-7161  joshua.countryman@isd197.org
Winter Drumline  Jett Roeser    jett587@gmail.com 
       
CLUB  ADVISOR(S)  PHONE  EMAIL  
Book Club Bethany Winter 651-403-7105  bethany.winter@isd197.org
Bowling Mario Casillas    mario.casillas@isd197.org 
CBC (Community Building Club) Susan Brennan  651-403-7147  susan.brennan@isd197.org
Drama Club  Erica Ramisch  651-403-7288  erica.ramisch@isd197.org 
Gender Equality Club   Suzanne Temple-Gumm  651-403-7305
suzanne.temple-gumm@isd197.org 
GISA (Gender Identity Sexuality Alliance)  Ann Lindberg  651-403-7205  ann.lindberg@isd197.org 
Livegreen Club David Weiss  651-403-7135
david.weiss@isd197.org
Multicultural Club  TBA     
Page Warriors  Bethany Winter  651-403-7105  bethany.winter@isd197.org
POM Squad  Arianna Stotz    ariannastotz@gmail.com 
SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions)  Ann Lindberg 651-403-7205 ann.lindberg@isd197.org
Trap Shooting  Mark Fenton    mark.fenton@isd197.org
Volleyball Boys  Katie Naughton  651-403-7209  katie.naughton@isd197.org
Winterguard  Michael Andrle    ma0017@hotmail.com
       
SERVICE GROUP ADVISOR(S)   PHONE   EMAIL 
ALMAS Rob Hanson 651-451-7248 robert.hanson@isd197.org
Key Club
Mary Townsend
651-403-7309
mary.townsend@isd197.org
LINK Crew
Julie Johnson/Erin Robinson
651-403-7258
651-403-7384
julie.johnson@isd197.org
erin.robinson@isd197.org
National Honor Society 
Janelle Christensen 651-403-7241
janelle.christensen@isd197.org
Student Council
Leah Erchul
651-403-7245
leah.erchul@isd197.org
 


 

CLUB WEBPAGES